bethanyr0se284
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
I am currently studying AS french. I really enjoy the subject so i dont want to drop it, but i am finding it really hard keeping up with the rest of my class. Especially since everyone speaks another language fluently apart from me! Does anyone have any tips on how to catch up with the rest of the class and stop falling behind. The bits i find particularly difficult is learning grammar rules (e/g adjectives and adverbs) but particularly knowing when to use them. For example in our last test we had sentances with gaps in. We were given verbs to put in the gaps but had to conjugate them. I found it hard to figure out whether it was msc/fem sing/plural and what tense to put it in. Is there any tips on making this a bit easier?
Also what are good resources to use improve my grammar( like duolingo or Zut)?
Thanks
TSR Jessica
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Sorry you've not had any responses about this. Are you sure you've posted in the right place? Here's a link to our subject forum which should help get you more responses if you post there.

Just quoting in Danny Dorito so she can move the thread if needed :wizard:
Spoiler:
Show
(Original post by Danny Dorito)
x
Paracosm
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by bethanyr0se284)