Staffordshire University applicants for 2017 entry chat thread Watch

Alex95card
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
(Original post by wendylcx)
Hi, I have applied for Policing and Investigation. Just sent off my UCAS form. i am very excited.
That is great that you are excited about your course. I am a student currently at Staffordshire university and am really enjoying my time here. I am on a different course but i lived with someone on Policing and Investigation last year and she really enjoyed it. Aside from the course itself, Staffordshire University has a wonderful sense of community and is a great place to be in my experience. If you have any questions please just let me know
wendylcx
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Alex95card)
That is great that you are excited about your course. I am a student currently at Staffordshire university and am really enjoying my time here. I am on a different course but i lived with someone on Policing and Investigation last year and she really enjoyed it. Aside from the course itself, Staffordshire University has a wonderful sense of community and is a great place to be in my experience. If you have any questions please just let me know
Oh brilliant! Staffs is top of my list at the moment, what accommodation if best? I like houses and halls.
Alex95card
Rep:
?
(Original post by wendylcx)
Oh brilliant! Staffs is top of my list at the moment, what accommodation if best? I like houses and halls.