Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    As a learner driver, I'll have my dad in the other front seat and obv insurance for the car. But am I allowed people at the back whilst im driving? ie my friends/ my brother etc etc

ReputationRep:
    I'm pretty sure you can, legally. I'm sure people can sit in the back even during the examination...

But it's probably at the intructor's discretion.

ReputationRep:
    I have, but make sure they do not distract you.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by bosslady)
    can i take passengers at the back?
    *snigger*

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by poop)
    *snigger*
    :rolleyes:

ReputationRep:
    yes you can, and you can on your test as well as long as they dont help you at all.

love Katy ***

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by BossLady)
    :rolleyes:
    Bit harsh neg repping! I assumed you'd made deliberately put the innuendo there, "take passengers at the back" is certainly a bizarre way of writing it. Unless English isn't your first language then I apologise

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by poop)
    Bit harsh neg repping! I assumed you'd made deliberately put the innuendo there, "take passengers at the back" is certainly a bizarre way of writing it. Unless English isn't your first language then I apologise
    ohhhhhhh, I figured you were just trying to increase your post count (missed the innuendo! duh me lol)...Everything people say these days seems to contain some sort of sexual implication!
    But if it makes you feel better, you can have +ve rep to counter the -ve rep after the silly 10 day/ppl rule.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ickle_katy)
    yes you can, and you can on your test as well as long as they dont help you at all.

love Katy ***
    thanks katy!
    perhaps i should develop a signal like the Millionaire cheaters...one cough to change gear, a sneeze to to take the slow lane etc lol

ReputationRep: