Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey, I have just been looking through posts about accomodation for sept, is anyone staying at Prospect Point as i am starting to worry that everyone is at apollo court and others. xxx

ReputationRep:
    Hey yes im staying at prospect point...block2 14b how bout yourself? you're not the only 1
    xxx

ReputationRep:
    yea, i was worried about that too as im moving to prospect point!
    but apparently they only have limited spaces left, and they have a facebook profile and it sounds like its gonna be an amazing place to live!!

ReputationRep:
    awh thats good all i no is that me and my friend are in flat 19 b and c becasue we asked for a place together. where are u from ciara? anywher near us in portstewart? wat use studying? when do u go? sorry about all the questions! xxx

ReputationRep:
    im up in belfast!!
    im in 11c!!
    and im studying public relations and business studies!
    our flats are close enough so im sure we will see eachother about!!
    when are you headin over? xx

ReputationRep:
    Thats good were pretty close then, i headin over on the 13th, which i think is 2 weeks 2day! pretty scary. When do u go over? my friend and i couldnt get accommodation anywher else, its not very convenient for our course as its way at IM MArsh.... Awh wel should be some fun!!!xxx

ReputationRep:
    im headin over on the 15th! sooo cannot wait!
    it seems like its gonna be amazing!
    theres a guy on facebook whos in 19f!
    thats in with u, isnt it?
    i gave him a link to this page! xx

ReputationRep:
    hey im movin up on d 15th as well...met a few ppl on yougo as well hu r up der so shud b wkd...am well up 4 it...im studyin sociology and criminology
    xxx

ReputationRep:
    I tried gettin onto Facebook but it was playing up for me so it wouldnt work. awh very good yeh he prob in with me if he 19f. its gettin so soon ahh cant wait! xxx

ReputationRep: