WillJ1991
Badges: 2
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hi,

I'm Will - I've just been accepted to do my PGDipEd in Secondary Biology at the University of Birmingham. Anybody else going/hoping to go to Birmingham to do their teacher training?!

Introduce yourself here!

Looking forward to meeting you guys!
phie92
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 4 years ago
Hi Will!

I'll be starting my teacher training at the Universiy of Birmingham in September also. I'll be doing Secondary English
I currently work as a teaching assistant and tutor at a secondary school and now I've been accepted on the course I'm just itching to get started!
Are you looking forward to starting?

Sophie
ErinMcClure
Badges: 3
Rep:
Report 3 years ago
Hi Sophie, My interview for Secondary English is on Tuesday! Could you give me any insight into how the day goes, what the questions are like and how you found the process? Thanks, Erin
phie92
Badges: 4
Rep:
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by ErinMcClure)
Hi Sophie, My interview for Secondary English is on Tuesday! Could you give me any insight into how the day goes, what the questions are like and how you found the process? Thanks, Erin

Hi Erin,

I've just broken up for Christmas hols as I finished my first placement on Friday! More than happy to give you some info about the interview and course