Iqra Farooq
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Welcome to my first ever blog!

Introduction ~ First of all, i am iqra and i am in year 10. I am currently taking my Gcse's and will be sitting my English literature exam this year. I am new to TSR meaning the whole blog processing is kind of difficult. However i am choosing to do this to help myself and others contribute together to form a online group so that we can happily achieve together.

MY CURRENT SUBJECTS ARE:
English
Mathematics
Science
Psychology
Textiles
History
Religious education

School ~ So basically, my Engish teachers aren't exactly great, My science teacher is confusing and my RE teacher believes everything is an A* which i wish was true but obviously not. However RE is one of the subjects which i believe is pretty simple and easy. English and Science are both main subjects so it is quite worrying seen as i dont understand anything they teach. But, instead of counting on teachers, i myself have worked 3 hours a day on my own to attain a pass.

My advice ~ My advice to you is to continue working hard, get off your consoles and study as early as you can. Many people leave the revision towards the exam date but believe me, leaving it to the end will get you an F. If possible, get hold of a tutor and work with them. And finally, scan the internet and try to find some helpful websites like TSR!

Now that's what i have for you all today. I look forward to hearing from some of you as well as reading about everyone else's journeys! I hope you all achieve the grades you all desire.

IQRA
username2931236
Badges: 11
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 5 years ago