Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I want to go travelling after school and I want to take over the family business. Thinking of possibly going to a business school after sixth form but unsure at the moment. GCSE choices are geography drama business studies and spanish and obviously all the compulsory ones. I'm currently studying at a private school. Worth taking A levels? Worth staying at current private school or moving to another school? Which A levels shall I take?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by gcsehelp718)
    I want to go travelling after school and I want to take over the family business. Thinking of possibly going to a business school after sixth form but unsure at the moment. GCSE choices are geography drama business studies and spanish and obviously all the compulsory ones. I'm currently studying at a private school. Worth taking A levels? Worth staying at current private school or moving to another school? Which A levels shall I take?
    Lol you dont' have to do any work , pay up the inheritance tax!!!!!

ReputationRep:
    On a serious note do maths,economics,business

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by fleky6910)
    On a serious note do maths,economics,business
    ok and which school is nicer to study at and generally better, private boarding school or local secondary school?

ReputationRep:
    ok and which school is nicer to study at and generally better, private boarding school or local secondary school?
    Private ! (if you can afford it , might as well as go!)

ReputationRep:
    Private ! (if you can afford it , might as well as go!)
    why are private boarding schools better than local secondary schools?

ReputationRep:
    why are private boarding schools better than local secondary schools?
    Compare the league tables of the school your intending to go to!