Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I want to study architecture design at bcu. I love what this course has to offer but wanted to know if this was a good uni to study interior design at?... any thoughts.
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by tiya_2000)
    I want to study architecture design at bcu. I love what this course has to offer but wanted to know if this was a good uni to study interior design at?... any thoughts.
    Hey tiya_2000,

That's great to hear you'd like to study this course! I studied here at BCU a couple of years ago and although I didn't study your specific course I can tell you a little about what it's like to be a student here and the campus if you have any specific questions?

Our interior design course has great industry links and really values working with professionals all through the course which means you'll get to work on live briefs to include in your portfolio which is a huge benefit when you come to graduate and look for employment. Tutors are also really helpful and approachable and you'd have access to amazing facilities on our City Centre Campus.
    If you haven't already, check out the video about the course to hear from current students and the course leader.

Are you from Birmingham or would you be new to the city? It's such a great place to be a student, there's so much to do! Like I said, if you have any questions, just drop a line.

All the best,
    Lydia
    The BCU Team

ReputationRep:
    Thanks so much for replying. In terms of rankings, the uni isnt very high which worries me. within this course, do you kno what the ranking is?
    (Original post by Birmingham City University)
    Hey tiya_2000,