Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello, I'm currently studying A levels and have applied to do midwifery at Salford, Keele, Wolverhampton, Cumbria and Middlesex London. I don't know anyone currently applying for midwifery so it'd be good to talk about our progress or if anyone's applied for the same unis

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MissSantos)
    Hello, I'm currently studying A levels and have applied to do midwifery at Salford, Keele, Wolverhampton, Cumbria and Middlesex London. I don't know anyone currently applying for midwifery so it'd be good to talk about our progress or if anyone's applied for the same unis
    Im applying to City university London,Brighton, DMU Surrey and Hull.
    have you got any interview offers yet?
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    There's thread at the top of the (Nursing and Midwifery) page called Midwifery Applicants 2017, worth popping a post on there.
    There is a page on nursing and midwifery interviews to help you prepared that you may find useful. There is also a forum called StudentMidwife.net that you may find help and support on.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dami1432)
    Im applying to City university London,Brighton, DMU Surrey and Hull.
    have you got any interview offers yet?
    I've done 2 Selection tests and now have one interviews for cumbria, and one for middlesex. Have you had any yet?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mel_l218)
    There's thread at the top of the (Nursing and Midwifery) page called Midwifery Applicants 2017, worth popping a post on there.
    There is a page on nursing and midwifery interviews to help you prepared that you may find useful. There is also a forum called StudentMidwife.net that you may find help and support on.
    I will have a look thanks

ReputationRep: