Turn on thread page Beta

What to do at UNI watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Im currently studying Politics A Level
    OCR Cambridge Technicals ICT & Business.

I predict myself to be getting a D for Politics and maybe PP for my two OCR Subjects. I know those grades arent great, but are there any university courses that would accept me should I get those grades above.

If there are, please state what university, what course and how many UCAS points are required. Thanks.
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster
    • Peer Support Volunteers

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Peer Support Volunteers
    (Original post by lolgcsecomeonbo)
    Im currently studying Politics A Level
    OCR Cambridge Technicals ICT & Business.

I predict myself to be getting a D for Politics and maybe PP for my two OCR Subjects. I know those grades arent great, but are there any university courses that would accept me should I get those grades above.

If there are, please state what university, what course and how many UCAS points are required. Thanks.
    You d most likely have to do a foundation year. what subject did you want to study?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by claireestelle)
    You d most likely have to do a foundation year. what subject did you want to study?
    id enjoy doing business. reckon a foundation year would still help me in getting a degree?
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster
    Peer Support Volunteers
    id enjoy doing business. reckon a foundation year would still help me in getting a degree?
    It's most likely you re only option with your grades I m afraid.

ReputationRep:
    It's most likely you re only option with your grades I m afraid.
    thanks but doesnt doing a foundation year still help you with getting a degree?
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster

ReputationRep:
    Section Leader
    Very Important Poster