Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I am new to the student room and this is my first question. I am currently in year 12 and would like to know what other year 12 students are currently studying and what they are thinking of doing in the future.

ReputationRep:
    Hey welcome to TSR!

I'm in year 12 too, and I'm currently doing the IB. So my higher subjects are Psychology, Anthropology and English. I plan to either study Psychology or Anthropology at university and hope to become a child psychologist or a therapist.

What about you?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    That's really cool, I hope everything will go well for you! I am currently studying Applied Science BTEC level 3 extended diploma.

ReputationRep:
    I'm in year 12, studying a levels in History, English Literature, Politics and Philosophy. I also do the EPQ. I'm hoping to get a degree in History and Politics (hopefully at Trinity, Cambridge). I want to be involved in politics e.g. working in the civil service, political advisor or maybe an somewhere like the UN. Anything to do with Politics/International relations.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by miiiii)
    That's really cool, I hope everything will go well for you! I am currently studying Applied Science BTEC level 3 extended diploma.
    I hope things go well for you too! Enjoy!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hey,

I'm doing history, economics and politics. Hope to do a joint honours econ/pol degree. Either go into the financial sector or something in the political sphere.

ReputationRep:
    :hi:

Welcome to TSR!

I am studying: Maths, Chemistry, Physics, D.T.
    I aspire to be a Commercial pilot in the future

What about you? What are you're A-levels and aspirations?
    • TSR Support Team
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    Hi, welcome to TSR! :wavey: