Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Please answer these questions as I need answers for a project.

Did you go to a comprehensive or grammar school?

What GCSE results did you get?

What is your ethnicity and sex?

How wealthy are you (middle class or working class).

What was your attendance?

What was your home life like at the time (e.g. did you have a part time job for extra money).

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Private school and grammar sixth form.

9 A*s and 1 A.

White and male (yes, I'm checking my privilege)

Middle class to upper middle class.

100%.

Didn't have a job, but got pocket money.

ReputationRep:
    Thanks for the reply!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:

Comprehensive
    9-A*-B

White British & Male

upper middle class

80% (during sixth form) 95% ish during GCSE

What was your home life like at the time (e.g. did you have a part time job for extra money). during GCSE played games all day
    During A-levels i worked as a lifeguard and played games when i was off work and revised at about march 3 times a week for 2 hours until exams

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Robyn55)

Comprehensive
    2A* 6A 2B
    White & Female
    Lower middle class
    90% ish
    What was your home life like at the time (e.g. did you have a part time job for extra money).
    Part time job on Saturday

Posted from TSR Mobile

Posted from TSR Mobile
    • Community Assistant
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    Political Ambassador
    Sound like a questionnaire whose answers will be used to find the correlation between GCSE results, ethnicity, sex, social class, attendance, and home life.

1. Did you go to a comprehensive or grammar school?
    I went to a normal school. Wikipedia says it is a foundation school that was purposely built to be a comprehensive school.

2. What GCSE results did you get?