Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Im studying law, psychology and media and I want to get into Cambridge studing human,social and political science
    • Very Important Poster

(Original post by ZAinabzai)
    Im studying law, psychology and media and I want to get into Cambridge studing human,social and political science
    What do the entry requirements say?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by 999tigger)
    What do the entry requirements say?
    It it says essay based a level but many ppl said they wouldn't accept you without facilitating subjects
    • Wiki Support Team

ReputationRep:
    Russel, yes. Cambridge - less likely but not impossible if you get excellent grades.
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Russell Group no problem but I think Cambridge would be sniffy about your choice of subjects.
    • Very Important Poster

It it says essay based a level but many ppl said they wouldn't accept you without facilitating subjects
    Why arent you speaking to Cambridge about this and checking the entry requirements on the web page?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by RayApparently)
    Russel, yes. Cambridge - less likely but not impossible if you get excellent grades.
    Do U go Cambridge, this is just depress es me

ReputationRep:
    Why arent you speaking to Cambridge about this and checking the entry requirements on the web page?
    I did but it only says essay based a level
    • Very Important Poster

I did but it only says essay based a level

It is not essential for you to have studied any particular subjects previously.

Different Colleges have different selection preferences, therefore you should check the individual College websites. If after consulting the websites you have any further queries about admissions requirements, do get in touch with the admissions office at your preferred College.

ReputationRep: