Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    Who has applied? What are you going to be doing?

Share your excitement and meet other people coming to Chichester!

ReputationRep:
    I am a History graduate from UoC so if you have any questions or want to know anything don't hesitate to throw me a message!

ReputationRep:
    I firmed Chichester Uni recently for Sports and Exercise Psychology this year!!

ReputationRep:
    ^ You made a good choice!! You'll have loads of fun, the SU organises loads of nights out (doing sports you will love WSHIE Wednesday), Sheiks on a Thursday night of course, and there is lovely pubs in and around Chi! Have fun and I am extremely jealous!

ReputationRep:
    I made Chichester as my firm choice for Early childhood studies!!!!!

ReputationRep:
    Got a conditional offer (got to get DDM) for Digital Film Production and screenwriting. Right now I'm stuck between Chi Uni and Brighton Film School, but it will either be my firm or insurance

ReputationRep:
    I've got an offer for History - I will probably put it as my firm but I want to go to applicant days first

ReputationRep:
    Current music student (Jazz Performance), any questions, especially international students, feel free to ask

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mollythec)
    I've got an offer for History - I will probably put it as my firm but I want to go to applicant days first
    Well done! The History department is very dedicated and will help you with anything you need. They have some very good lecturers (My favourites were Mark and Hakim!) Hugo is the head of History who is a top bloke and has just completed my UCAS reference for a post grad!

They have a wide range of modules to chose from which is really handy if there is something that doesn't particularly interest you!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SJD1992)