Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

One night stand made me feel **** Watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    i've only ever slept with two people, i am 20 and have good morals

Last night i went out and got very drunk, ended up bringing a guy back i had matched on tinder and we had sex. I have never done this before. I feel so **** now and he added me on Facebook but hasn't messaged me?

He thinks he's very cool and didn't approach me, i approached him.

I feel so silly and this is so unlike me...

ReputationRep:
    You were drunk, it was a thing at the time. All you can do now is learn from what you've done. Maybe message him and tell him how you feel.
    • Very Important Poster
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    There's nothing you can do now but move on. It's done now so no point kicking yourself over it.

ReputationRep:
    what do you want us to tell you?
    "there there"?
    if one night stands aren't for you, don't do it again
    admittedly I'm not really a one night person either (any more)

ReputationRep:
    It's just a one night stand
    I know how it feels
    You'll move on very quickly, you had sex - that's all there is to it
    It doesn't define you

ReputationRep:
    Put it down to experience. No harm done. Will you see him again if he messages.

ReputationRep:
    The main thing is did you use some form of protection? Assuming the answer to that is yes then don't fret and stress over it. You made a mistake. In the course of mistakes one can make it's not that big a deal (unless not protected!!!). Easy for us to say when you're feeling so down about what happened.