Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

When was last time you had sex? Watch

ReputationRep:
    I am international student from Syria. Because of my cultural and religious background it has been difficult for me to make sexual contact with girls. Everyone around me here at Durham university seems to have good sex life but I have no girl in my life. I am not a religious person but that cultural burden has made it very difficult for me to approach girls. I really need your help and advice. I know not having a good sex life is not the worst thing that can happen to someone, especially for me where I was almost about to get killed in Syria and have lost family members , but now that I am studying here in UK I cannot close my eyes and not see the realities of life here which are very different from back home. These days my level of frustration is really hurting me and I did not find a better way than opening up here. Thanks for reading !

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by DNA89)
    I am international student from Syria. Because of my cultural and religious background it has been difficult for me to make sexual contact with girls. Everyone around me here at Durham university seems to have good sex life but I have no girl in my life. I am not a religious person but that cultural burden has made it very difficult for me to approach girls. I really need your help and advice. I know not having a good sex life is not the worst thing that can happen to someone, especially for me where I was almost about to get killed in Syria and have lost family members , but now that I am studying here in UK I cannot close my eyes and not see the realities of life here which are very different from back home. These days my level of frustration is really hurting me and I did not find a better way than opening up here. Thanks for reading !
    I last had sex last april possibly? Just before my long term partner broke up with me.