Can I still get the GCSE results I want? And do these look like good GCSE results? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello!

I'm completely new to the Student Room. But, as mentioned in the title, can I still get the GCSE results I want? Is it too late?

Here's a list of the subjects I'm taking and my personal target for each GCSE:

English Language - A
    English Literature - A* (it's really ambitious!)
    Maths - A
    Science (Additional) - C
    French - B
    German - B
    Geography - A
    History - C
    R.E - B

Thanks.

ReputationRep:
    In terms of revision:

English language - Theres not much revision you can do, learn techniques and practice. You're either good at English Lang or not.
    English literature - Learning quotes from texts, practice questions etc. But if you want the A* i'd prioritise english literature.
    Maths - I received my mock results in Feb and got a 2+ in maths. Currently revising hardcore for maths and did a second set of mock papers and got a 6+. (Only 1 month of 1 hour a day maths revision) so basically you have enough time to get your A
    Science - Freesciencelessons, Primrose Kitten or christopher thornton on youtube if you want the best revision tools. Source: I got A*+ biology, A*+ chemistry and an A- in my mocks all using these revision resources.
    French - No idea
    German - No idea, idk why you would ever take 2 languages :c
    Geography - No idea

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by El Patron)
    In terms of revision:

English language - Theres not much revision you can do, learn techniques and practice. You're either good at English Lang or not.
    English literature - Learning quotes from texts, practice questions etc. But if you want the A* i'd prioritise english literature.