Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys!
    Can anyone please share his experiences or thoughts about studying PPE at King's College London vs LSE vs Trinity College Dublin vs Durham and so for?
    I currently hold an offer from King's and think about applying to Dublin as well. Other applications are pending.
    Which university is the best to study this course, and in which way?
    What are the main differences?
    (I am a German student, if that matters)
    Thanks. (:
    • TSR Support Team
    • Very Important Poster
    • PS Reviewer
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor

ReputationRep:
    Have a good look at course structures online to see which one appeals most and go there. Also think about what you want from the student experience and what the different unis have to offer. See if they can put you in touch with current or former students.

ReputationRep:
    Hi JonasFK,

The courses and cities vary quite a lot - the advice above is god, but if you want to find out more about Durham PPE, search "Durham PPE Society" online and you'll be able to get in touch with current students through the website so that you can find out more!

Thanks!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by JonasFK)
    Hey guys!
    Can anyone please share his experiences or thoughts about studying PPE at King's College London vs LSE vs Trinity College Dublin vs Durham and so for?
    I currently hold an offer from King's and think about applying to Dublin as well. Other applications are pending.
    Which university is the best to study this course, and in which way?
    What are the main differences?
    (I am a German student, if that matters)
    Thanks. (:
    Congratulations on the PPE offer from KCL. Cheers. I have not received a offer/reject form them yet. Is there any deadline, for KCL specifically, that they follow? Since, I have not got an offer, does it mean I will be rejected now?

Thanks.. Congratulations.