Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi! The name's WrittenIntellect and I'm new to The Student Room! I know this should be a question rather than a discussion but it wouldn't work and I'm still figuring out how to use this site and meet people.

Anyway, let me ask you what I want to know. Many years ago, I was on the BBC Bitesize website playing games and I think I clicked on a link to another website where I played an interactive game that was like a comic that told a story. It was about a diverse group of students in (I believe) secondary school and they were travelling with their male teacher to go on an international trip to somewhere hot for I think, a Geography lesson. My memory is not the best, to say the least.

Anyway, the game was an interactive comic, meaning that I clicked to read the next page and the characters were illustrated like a comic too with speech bubbles. The story was about the students' trip falling apart and landing them in danger so they were forced to stay together as a group to find safety and make it out alive. Throughout the story and events that unfold, they of course bond and learn to appreciate their differences.