Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    - Hello- I'm 'Chemical fail' (Yes, I suck at making usernames) and I'm new to TSR and this is my entry for the grow your grades contest.
    - My main hobbies include getting frustrated over political issues, reading, stressing out over anything&everything and learning anatomy (Yes, I'm an odd person)
    - GCSEs-
    AQA - Art- Regretting every ounce of it.
    OCR GATEWAY - Biology - Oddly obsessed with it.
    OCR GATEWAY - Chemistry - Again, oddly obsessed with it.
    AQA - English Literature&Language - Enjoy learning/revising it but despise the exams with a passion.
    AQA - French - Love learning the language although hate the GCSE course as I cannot handle the controlled assessments.
    Edexcel - History - Love everything about it except the fact that I don't know how I did in my coursework and we can't redo it.
    (School deciding exam board in Feb) - Maths - Enjoy learning/revising although the exams are the death of me.
    (AQA) - Media - Don't understand why I chose it but do pretty well in it.
    OCR GATEWAY - Physics - Moderately like it.

- Do you think you're ready for Year 11 and the new GCSEs?