Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    So I've been lifting for a few years now , the problem with me is before i strand i was skinny and now I'm lean muscle . My aim is to get bulkier , and only now I'm thinking of changing my diet to do so . ( i take post protein shake too )

I train well and have no problem with gaining lean muscle mass, but i know for a fact eat big to get big .

Any foods or diet implemntations to do so ??

Thanks in advance gurus

ReputationRep:
    Step 1: Stop being vegetarian.

There's literally no step two.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Withengar)
    Step 1: Stop being vegetarian.

There's literally no step two.
    Not possible

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by tiger27)
    Not possible
    Then that's the answer to your thread. Not possible.

If it's difficult for highly-paid actors who have the money, time and dedication to invest into it, for you it will be virtually impossible.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by tiger27)
    So I've been lifting for a few years now , the problem with me is before i strand i was skinny and now I'm lean muscle . My aim is to get bulkier , and only now I'm thinking of changing my diet to do so . ( i take post protein shake too )

I train well and have no problem with gaining lean muscle mass, but i know for a fact eat big to get big .

Any foods or diet implemntations to do so ??

Thanks in advance gurus
    Ignore the useless "advice" given above.

If you're already meeting your protein needs via supplements then your only other concern is with getting enough calories to increase your weight. And since meat is not particularly high in calories compared to other foods, being vegetarian won't really hamper you in any way.

Just calculate your TDEE and make sure you eat more calories than that.

ReputationRep:
    Anybody trying to up their calories specifically by eating more meat is doing it wrong.