Turn on thread page Beta

I am looking for an accommodation (St. Pancras or Stepney), max £700pm(all bills inc) watch

Announcements
    • Thread Starter
    Offline

    0
    ReputationRep:
    Hi guys! I am an Italian Physics student and I am going to do a traineeship at QMUL next March, for three months (from 26th February to 1st June 2017), so I am looking for a single/double room close to the District Line station, preferably in Zone 1 (St. Pancras, Clerkenwell) or 2 (Whitechapel, Stepney, Mile End). My budget is max £700 per month, all bills (gas, water, electricity, Wi-Fi, council tax) included. Please no scammer and bed bugs! I am a quiet, clean and tidy person; I like playing sports (basketball and volleyball), watching movies with friends, writing and reading. Please let me know if you are looking for a flatmate just like me

    P.s.: If you'd like to buddy up and look for something together, please let me know.
 
 
 
Reply
Submit reply
Turn on thread page Beta
TSR Support Team

We have a brilliant team of more than 60 Support Team members looking after discussions on The Student Room, helping to make it a fun, safe and useful place to hang out.

Updated: February 5, 2017
Poll
Do you think parents should charge rent?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reply
Hide
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.