Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello everybody,
    I am currently in my first year in the Cardiff and I am studying Business Management. I am prepared to answer any questions for things such as-Accommodation,education,quality of the course,about the city and whatever you feel you need to know.The only thing I might not be able to answer is entry requirements because I am an EU student and I am not quite familiar with the requirements for UK students.

Regards.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Lizard359)
    Hello everybody,
    I am currently in my first year in the Cardiff and I am studying Business Management. I am prepared to answer any questions for things such as-Accommodation,education,quality of the course,about the city and whatever you feel you need to know.The only thing I might not be able to answer is entry requirements because I am an EU student and I am not quite familiar with the requirements for UK students.

Regards.
    What are your thoughts on the accommodation options? Which do you think is best, worst..? How has yours been so far?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Lizard359)
    Hello everybody,

Regards.
    You competing at th varsity match this year?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Quixote.)
    What are your thoughts on the accommodation options? Which do you think is best, worst..? How has yours been so far?
    Hello,