Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Can you correct my motivation letter for erasmus? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I am in my second year of undergraduate studies in Urban engineering at the Vilnius Gediminas Technical University. I would like to take part in the Erasmus student exchange program for 2017-2018 Academic Year, Fall semester.
    First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I am Arminas, twenty years old. When I was teenager me always been interested building constructions, projection, draftsmanship, engineering system, cities infrastructure. I am always wanted creating something, help to people live better, therefore I had known, that I will join in engineering specialty. When I graduated my school and looked for where i wanted to study I truly known that Urban engineering in Vilnius Gediminas technical university is my best choice
    I am active person at university, I belong to Student union where I am public relation coordinator where I gained a lot of useful information about public speaking, investment, marketing, article writing and so on. Also I belong to Tourist club at VGTU, It is union where people traveling, climbing to mountains, engaged rock, ice climbing, alpinism, bouldering. All of this give me powerful and cold thinking, taught how to quickly make the right decisions. For example you are in the mountains, one fault and you can dead. This also helped me to improve my communications skills, because we did a lot of teamwork.
    I am hard working individual, quite responsible focused to meet deadlines. I tend to perform on exams and other university activities as good as I can. All the exams that I had I passed from the first time. I can quickly understand information and apply her in practice.