Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys,

Here is a little back story:

So a couple of weeks ago I was playing CSGO and I met this girl on there, we had a little argument (banter and all) but it was all cool so I decided to add her on steam. We talk casually about the game and stuff and that goes on for a week or more.

A couple of weeks later she asks me to design her some twitch graphics (im a graphics designer as mentioned on my steam profile) so I happily helped her out with that. We follow each others twitter and we talk here and there. Days pass and she asks for how old I am, i say 16 and she does the same (16). With that we then passed each others Instagram and liked each others pics.

So again days pass and i casually talked to her on twitter and in steam about the graphics and life overall. I asked for her whats app and she happily gave it to me and from there we continued talking. She used to be depressed and emo on twitter and so I responded as helpfully as I could "oh dont be like that, you are a great person" and all that. She talked to me about her life issues and really thanked me for being there for her.

So we talk as each day passes until on whats app she told me she really liked me, and then soon after said I love you. I do the same as she was pretty cute and i had a little crush on her.

Anyway she lives in the Netherlands and I live in the UK. And we are already texting to each other till like 1am in the morning "i love you" ect.

So what I want to ask is, what should i do? The Netherlands isn't that far from the UK and I could easily get there for a weekend trip and meet her. She says she would love me to come to her country. She was the first one to tell me she actually loved me and I just dont know what to do.

She is truly genuine and I adore her, nobody had loved me, cared or listened as much as she does.