Aqa linear sociology as/a2 help me

Watch this thread
GreenNinjaa
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
GUYS

I'm actually struggling man :'(

I need to get a B in sociology to get into uni... I'm currently on a D/E OMGGG

My question is:

HOW DO I ACE THIS DEVIL SUBJECT

For AS I am studying:
EDUCATION
FAMILIES AND HOUSEHOLDS

For A2, I am studying:
CRIME AND DEVIANCE
MEDIA
I do try to revise the basics, it's just memorising theories and all that

I enjoy working with mindmaps, which I've also attempted

What annoys me is that since it is linear this year, ALL THE EXAMS FOR THESE TOPICS WILL BE SAT AT SIMILAR TIMES FGSSS

I feel like there's just too much content to be put into a mindmap, so if You lot have any other revision techniques, PLEASE LET ME KNOW

Much appreciated
TSR Jessica
Badges: 19
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 5 years ago
Sorry you've not had any responses about this. Are you sure you've posted in the right place? Here's a link to our subject forum which should help get you more responses if you post there.

Just quoting in Fox Corner so she can move the thread if needed :wizard:
Spoiler:
Show
(Original post by Fox Corner)
x
beautifulbigmacs
Rep:
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by GreenNinjaa)
GUYS

I'm actually struggling man :'(

I need to get a B in sociology to get into uni... I'm currently on a D/E OMGGG

My question is:

HOW DO I ACE THIS DEVIL SUBJECT

For AS I am studying:
EDUCATION
FAMILIES AND HOUSEHOLDS

For A2, I am studying:
CRIME AND DEVIANCE
MEDIA
I do try to revise the basics, it's just memorising theories and all that

I enjoy working with mindmaps, which I've also attempted

What annoys me is that since it is linear this year, ALL THE EXAMS FOR THESE TOPICS WILL BE SAT AT SIMILAR TIMES FGSSS