Accommodation and Northumbria University

Watch
FIHW
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I'm studying geography at Northumbria in September (2017) and was wondering what the best accommodation was for someone who wants a flat with lots of people and a great social life.
Thanks
bbvii
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Have a look into Knoll Court. It's privately owned halls which includes facilities such as en suite bathrooms, laundry on site, 50mb internet, 24/7 gated security, all bills included and is only £101 per week!
http://thestudenthousingcompany.com/...y/knoll-court/
FIHW
Rep:
?
(Original post by bbvii)
Have a look into Knoll Court. It's privately owned halls which includes facilities such as en suite bathrooms, laundry on site, 50mb internet, 24/7 gated security, all bills included and is only £101 per week!
http://thestudenthousingcompany.com/...y/knoll-court/
Thank You, do you know if the accommodation is for any students, or Northumbria student specifically ?
bbvii
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by FIHW)
Thank You, do you know if the accommodation is for any students, or Northumbria student specifically ?
I believe it's for any students, but don't quote me on that. It is mainly Northumbria students however, as it used to be owned by the university.
FIHW
Rep:
?
(Original post by bbvii)
I believe it's for any students, but don't quote me on that. It is mainly Northumbria students however, as it used to be owned by the university.
Thats good, I will have a look at it Thankyou
The Student Housing Company
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by FIHW)
Thats good, I will have a look at it Thankyou
Good Morning FIHW,
Would you like some more information on Knoll Court, Newcastle?
We accept students from both Northumbria University & Newcastle University!

If so please drop us an email [email protected] and we will be happy to assist.

Thanks
Amy
FIHW
Rep:
?
(Original post by The Student Housing Company)
Good Morning FIHW,