The Student Room Group

I dont know how to revise and, have my a2 exams in less than 3 months

I am currently studying my final year of A-Levels and am edging closer to the exam season. I have no idea how to revise, and to put it out there, I got 2 U's for Sociology,Psychology and one E for English Language at AS Level- the only reason why they allowed me to progress onto A2 was because many other people got similar grades to me.

I have applied for University this year to study English Language and Linguistics and am in dire need to gain ABB to get onto the course. I have no idea where to start or whether it is even possible for me to even get a C at this point and don't know how to revise.I am also really easily distracted and am the worlds biggest procrastinator.

How should I start studying for my exams?
I got a B in English Language at AS and I am predicted an A* for A2, I can help if you want

Original post by ned97
I am currently studying my final year of A-Levels and am edging closer to the exam season. I have no idea how to revise, and to put it out there, I got 2 U's for Sociology,Psychology and one E for English Language at AS Level- the only reason why they allowed me to progress onto A2 was because many other people got similar grades to me.

I have applied for University this year to study English Language and Linguistics and am in dire need to gain ABB to get onto the course. I have no idea where to start or whether it is even possible for me to even get a C at this point and don't know how to revise.I am also really easily distracted and am the worlds biggest procrastinator.

How should I start studying for my exams?
Reply 2
Original post by Rhythmical
I got a B in English Language at AS and I am predicted an A* for A2, I can help if you want

Thanks, that's so kind of you. I would appreciate your help.
Original post by ned97
Thanks, that's so kind of you. I would appreciate your help.

Fire away with your struggles
Reply 4