Turn on thread page Beta

Final Choice watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    After thinking over this for a long time I am now studying these subjects in the 6th form:

Art
    English Literature
    German
    History

Does that look good? Obviously I enjoy all of them greatly, but would Unis respect these? I'm considering Law, Journalism, or anything similar at Uni so will the above be useful in that respect?

(Original post by Juxtapiped)
    After thinking over this for a long time I am now studying these subjects in the 6th form:

Art
    English Literature
    German
    History

Does that look good? Obviously I enjoy all of them greatly, but would Unis respect these? I'm considering Law, Journalism, or anything similar at Uni so will the above be useful in that respect?
    As there are generally no set subjects (more useful ones) for law, then they look fine.

Sprichst du Deutsch, denn?
    Ich war vor zwei monaten in Deutschland.

hmmm those subjects look quite fun,i was thinkin of doing law,arent there any specific subjects u have to do?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Unregistered)
    hmmm those subjects look quite fun,i was thinkin of doing law,arent there any specific subjects u have to do?
    I don't think there are any specific subjects for Law - but they do recommend English and History is said to be useful for it; and a language is highly valued.

ReputationRep:
    I don't think there are any specific subjects for Law - but they do recommend English and History is said to be useful for it; and a language is highly valued.