Really missing my teacher.. what do I do?

Watch
Geekygirl07
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hey! I'm a Year 11 student and I have a lot going on at home and in my personal life that can sometimes take their toll on me and my studies.

When this happens, I have a teacher called Mrs B who I is always there to help me and she always makes me feel much more optimistic and hopeful. Panic attacks are something that I'm very used to but since having Mrs B as my mentor within the school, they've slowed down and are no where near as frequent. She's helped me more than I thought anyone ever could however I haven't been able to speak to her recently.

Unfortunately, over the past months my panic attacks have been coming back a lot more and I've been collapsing sometimes. My go-to person is mrs B as she helps me so so much however, it's currently the Easter break and so I won't be seeing her for 3 weeks. This wouldn't be a problem usually however I've been struggling a lot without her help.

I was wondering if you guys can help?? Obviously I'm not looking at contacting her because it's our holiday, however she's one of the people I trust the most in the world (more than my parents). I don't know what to do without her these next few weeks. If you guys can help or give me suggestions to get by on my own, I'd be so so appreciative.

Thank you so much in advance,
GeekyGirl07 )) xx
username2488767
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago