Poll: Continue 2 more A-Levels or Join Foundation Year?
Foundation Year (2)
33.33%
2 more A-Levels (4)
66.67%
Lucas hoisa
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I am an International student who is interested in studying undergraduate course at UK universities, the high school here are 3 years. At the end of this session (my second year) I'm going to have A-Level Maths and 8 IGCSEs, For my last year I was going to take 2 more A-Levels (Physics and Computer Science), I have received an offer from University Of Sheffield to join Science and Engineering foundation year instead of continuing for my last year, But I'm still confused,Is it easier or better for me to continue 2 more A-Levels or to join the Foundation year (Pathway to Engineering) and skip my last year?
quasa
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Lucas hoisa)
I am an International student who is interested in studying undergraduate course at UK universities, the high school here are 3 years. At the end of this session (my second year) I'm going to have A-Level Maths and 8 IGCSEs, For my last year I was going to take 2 more A-Levels (Physics and Computer Science), I have received an offer from University Of Sheffield to join Science and Engineering foundation year instead of continuing for my last year, But I'm still confused,Is it easier or better for me to continue 2 more A-Levels or to join the Foundation year (Pathway to Engineering) and skip my last year?