killerjayko
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
So im in my first year of college currently and next year im going to have the option of doing an EPQ so i was thinking about some topics i can do that are physics related or just something im interested in and i came up with a few ideas that i think i could of (havent thought of titles yet)

My Ideas:
Something to do with time travel
Nuclear physics
Comics

One of the favourite ideas that i came up with was to do an essay about the physics of the flash, meaning that i'd use scientific equations etc and apply them to the flash, the moves he uses etc to see how powerful he would be in a realistic battle, and compare him against say someone like superman however im not sure if that would be allowed as i havent had the meeting yet and im not entirely sure on the rules of an EPQ, does it have to be entirely non-fiction, or can it be a little bit fictional like the idea i just proposed

Thanks
p.s. im also open to any other suggestions for ideas
AlphaWolfZ
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by killerjayko)