Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
Turn on thread page Beta

Ict watch

• View Poll Results:
    0%

ReputationRep:
    I am currently studying ICT, I was wondering if anyone else was doing a similar course just to see what they've done in class because I'm very confused!! Please get in contact!!!!!!!!

hey there avs!!! i've kinda got the same problemo as you so I too would really like some help wif ICT from any of you wiz(or mayb in avs case-wez!!!) kids out there!c ya!!!!
    hee!

hey i'm doing the A2 course and have just started the major coursework in Access does anyone have any tips on the design process of the coursework.

ReputationRep:
    Hi could u please possibly tell me what course you are doing, i am doing it with edexcel. At the moment i am designing a website and evaluating websites and business acounts. if you can give me some info on your course i may be able to help you.

Did you all do programming in A1? is it just me, or is difficult. the basic stuff i can get, the harder stuff no. Just is it a lot harder in A2?

hi there! i am also doin A2 ICT.
    we are starting our coursework for UNIT 6.
    It is pretty complicated!!
    i am getting really bored of alevels and am close to dropping out.
    i cant wait 2 leave!!!!!!!
    anyway i can send u some notes or more info about ICT if u want , just reply!!!

hi there!!!
    ive just started ACCESS Coursework 2, i found this website that had a list of things you should include etc, ill try and fid out the address and get back 2 u!
    good luck!!! we all need it!

ReputationRep:
    hiya peeps!

Im doing aVCE IT with edexcel (ARGH!)

Im gettin used to it now, just bout 2 start access, done lot of other stuff.

According to our IT teacher (Hiya m8!)

Its total chaos really, first year they have run the course, we are trying to keep up.

What exam units are you all taking, and are you taking them in january?

Equ1n0x

in my class there is 6 boys and me (1 girl!)