wonwoos
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
My exams are starting from this week but I am just curious as to when people started revising for GCSE?

At the moment, I feel like I'm the only one who is a bit chill and starting revision like a week before. I mean... I do revise and I am focused when I do revise but I don't know how people revise like a month before?? I usually forget it all .. I think cramming sometimes works for me. I normally revised like the night before for my mocks and got A/A* and some Bs... (im not being cocky btw).
ghen_chude_che
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I started revising in January 2008 for June 2008 GCSE exams, I got 9 A*s 1 A

We are now in 2017, I am doing a PhD in finance.
username2994950
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by wonwoos)
My exams are starting from this week but I am just curious as to when people started revising for GCSE?

At the moment, I feel like I'm the only one who is a bit chill and starting revision like a week before. I mean... I do revise and I am focused when I do revise but I don't know how people revise like a month before?? I usually forget it all .. I think cramming sometimes works for me. I normally revised like the night before for my mocks and got A/A* and some Bs... (im not being cocky btw).
2 weeks before
amystks
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I started revising the subjects i was not as confident with around 1 month before, but that is because i had revision lessons when i had finished the course
I think it shouldnt be a problem when you revise, as long as you know you're prepared for the exam, it shouldnt matter
RazorM
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by ghen_chude_che)
I started revising in January 2008 for June 2008 GCSE exams, I got 9 A*s 1 A

We are now in 2017, I am doing a PhD in finance.
Sorry,
imundercover
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
i'm starting to revise properly from today and my a level is on wednesday.......
ghen_chude_che
Rep:
?