SKL10190
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hi, I will be a postgraduate student at Francis Close Hall campus. I have been allocated to Pittville Student Village though I did not apply for it. It is quite far from the campus and pricey, I am considering if I accept the offer or not. Could you guys give me some suggestions? I have searched on the internet and see there are lots of accommodation which is cheaper. Which one should I choose? Help, Please!! The offer will be due on Tuesday.

P.S. I am an international student and have not been to UK.
bethanywaters78
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I have a double bedroom available across the road from Francis close hall campus sharing with 2 other university students. Let me know if you'd be interested.
Rosie Williams
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
If you are thinking about sharing a house with people there is a room available at 32 Couretenay Street, with 3 other girls, 2 of which are in third year and one going into second. Hopefully then it will be a lot quieter
University of Gloucestershire Official
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by SKL10190)
Hi, I will be a postgraduate student at Francis Close Hall campus. I have been allocated to Pittville Student Village though I did not apply for it. It is quite far from the campus and pricey, I am considering if I accept the offer or not. Could you guys give me some suggestions? I have searched on the internet and see there are lots of accommodation which is cheaper. Which one should I choose? Help, Please!! The offer will be due on Tuesday.

P.S. I am an international student and have not been to UK.