londonisred8
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
Hi,
I'm an AS student studying the new AQA Geography 7036 spec for A level. In 2 weeks I will be doing an internal (end of year not proper AS) exam. The topics I'm studying are, coastal environments, Contemprary urban environments and the water and carbon cycle. I was just wondering if anyone has done this paper (on the topics above), if so could you please let me know what questions were in this exam, Iam very nervous as I have been focusing my revision on my maths exams which are external AS exams and not so much on Geography. Any information will be helpful. Thank you very much!
username3179140
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by londonisred8)
Hi,
I'm an AS student studying the new AQA Geography 7036 spec for A level. In 2 weeks I will be doing an internal (end of year not proper AS) exam. The topics I'm studying are, coastal environments, Contemprary urban environments and the water and carbon cycle. I was just wondering if anyone has done this paper (on the topics above), if so could you please let me know what questions were in this exam, Iam very nervous as I have been focusing my revision on my maths exams which are external AS exams and not so much on Geography. Any information will be helpful. Thank you very much!