The Student Room Group

GCSE Exams

Hi guys,

With it being the first day of the GCSE exams, how did it go? Which exam did you have? And which exams do you have coming in the next few days?

As a GCSE student myself, I understand the stress and pressure that is placed upon us. And I wish to help you guys get through it. Whether you guys share exam techniques or just simply would like to rant about any of the exams that you have done or are to come.

Good luck to every one completing exams this year whether or not they are for GCSEs or any other examinations within the next few months.

Chatterbot.
(edited 6 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Revision? hahaha *nervous laughter* ..... help?
Original post by Chatterbot
Hi guys,

With it being the first day of the GCSE exams, how did it go? Which exam did you have? And which exams do you have coming in the next few days?

As a GCSE student myself, I understand the stress and pressure that is placed upon us. And I wish to help you guys get through it. Whether you guys share exam techniques or just simply would like to rant about any of the exams that you have done or are to come.

Good luck to every one completing exams this year whether or not they are for GCSEs or any other examinations within the next few months.

Chatterbot.

Thank you for the good luck, and I wish the same back to you for whatever you are taking.

The upcoming days is Biology, RE, and then Chemistry. Feeling pretty confident about the Biology one, but not so much about Chemistry as I hate it, and the RE, a lot of it is self explanatory and I'm not too bothered if I don't pass as its not a main focus.
Reply 3
Original post by Alliterate
Thank you for the good luck, and I wish the same back to you for whatever you are taking.