Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

does anyone think they got any UNEXPECTED marks at all? watch

ReputationRep:
    hi... this is wat happened wit me.. i did my AS levels this year.. i took biology, chemisrty, and maths...
    i studied them hard, n i mean it, am planning to study medicine or architecture in uni. so i know i had to work hard, and i did!! i studied my guts out!! all over the year..!!
    and i thanked god cuz i used to do VERY well in my exams! at least thatz wat i thot!! i used to get out from the examination hall unbelievably HAPPY !!
    i expected an A in Chemistry and in Biology and a B in math!!!
    but instead i got a C in Chem. and a D in both my biology and math!!!!!
    and imagine the shock!! my family ! my teachers! n my frnds!!!
    i got very low marks!! incredibly low!! i got 62/100 in pure 1 n in mech 1 , 37/100 in pure 2 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not mentioning the rest of the marks!!!!!
    ofcourse ive been in ashock since i got my marks.. when i heard that the board where marking RANDOMLY????? is it true??? i mean how can they do that! we got our future infront of us!!
    plz guyz tell me that am not the only one??? i really worked my ass out this year..

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by blessed_cursed)
    hi... this is wat happened wit me.. i did my AS levels this year.. i took biology, chemisrty, and maths...
    i studied them hard, n i mean it, am planning to study medicine or architecture in uni. so i know i had to work hard, and i did!! i studied my guts out!! all over the year..!!
    and i thanked god cuz i used to do VERY well in my exams! at least thatz wat i thot!! i used to get out from the examination hall unbelievably HAPPY !!
    i got very low marks!! incredibly low!! i got 62/100 in pure 1 n in mech 1 , 37/100 in pure 2 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not mentioning the rest of the marks!!!!!