Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone, I'm an italian product designer who wants to apply in Ravensbourne. I've choosen the rapid prototyping course because I've found it very interesting...does anyone attended it? who can say to me something about the lectures, the professors and especially about the projects they do?? thanks a lot!!
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ciccmter)
    Hi everyone, I'm an italian product designer who wants to apply in Ravensbourne. I've choosen the rapid prototyping course because I've found it very interesting...does anyone attended it? who can say to me something about the lectures, the professors and especially about the projects they do?? thanks a lot!!
    Hi ciccmter,

I am happy to tell you a bit more about the course MSc Applied Technologies: Rapid Prototyping and Digital Technologies.

The key study topics on this course include new form and aesthetics, social impacts of increasingly decentralised & automated manufacturing, material innovation and sustainability, intellectual property and authorship and future technological scenarios.

The course is aimed at all those with an interest in rapid prototyping and digital technologies, including product designers, engineers, model makers, artists and architects.

To learn more about the course modules and teaching staff, visit the course website.

I hope that this helps.

With best wishes,

Monica

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ravensbourne)
    Hi ciccmter,

I am happy to tell you a bit more about the course MSc Applied Technologies: Rapid Prototyping and Digital Technologies.

The key study topics on this course include new form and aesthetics, social impacts of increasingly decentralised & automated manufacturing, material innovation and sustainability, intellectual property and authorship and future technological scenarios.