Join TSR now and get all your revision questions answeredSign up now

Studying A Levels independently and sitting exam privately Watch

ReputationRep:
    hi I'm hoping someone can help me, I'm in my 2nd year at college and should be sitting my exams in the upcoming weeks, however my college decided to withdraw me from all exams now due to poor attendance (personal reasons) . I'm still sitting my AS maths (aqa) re sit as an external candidate as I paid for it. So I will leave now with just An AS in maths. There's no optiOn for me to re sit this year in September and other local colleges and sixth forms Iv looked into do different exam boards to what Iv studied and I don't want to do another 2 years when Iv already learnt the course. Iv decided I'm going to self study in September for my A level biology (aqa), a level chemistry (ocr) and A2 maths (aqa), but I was wondering what I have to do about the practical side of the science exams, is there any way to sit them without any practical parts and if not how do I go about doing them privately? I'm from Liverpool also
    • Very Important Poster

(Original post by LS321)