Murder Mystery Weekends Watch

This discussion is closed.
roxy potter
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 14 years ago
My friends and I were discussing how we might like to go on one anyone got any experiences?
kikzen
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
no experiences of them here, but wow are you a member of a LOT of societies!
happydinosaur
Badges: 14
Report 14 years ago
they have always seemed like a fun thing to do..
roxy potter
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 14 years ago
(Original post by kikzen)
no experiences of them here, but wow are you a member of a LOT of societies!
thanks I really only join the onces that i am interested in or that i am studying that subject at school
can you reccommend any more to me?
Ollie's Boyfrnd
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
(Original post by roxy potter)
thanks I really only join the onces that i am interested in or that i am studying that subject at school
can you reccommend any more to me?
SpamSoc
Katie J
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
(Original post by roxy potter)
My friends and I were discussing how we might like to go on one anyone got any experiences?
Do your own, they're so much fun!