Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I'm studying... Chemistry biology PE

My study level is... GCSE
Ace_star
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
they do because "cookierdoe12 just got offered 4th year entry in medicine via Medlinks but they rinsing him even more than me. so keep pestering nest. so will I to try and avoid Medlink from charging me extortion
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
Ace_star
Rep:
?
BTW am different user to Ace_star who's studying chem bio and PE
Ace_star
Rep:
?
(Original post by Haroonjamil)
Hey Ace_star

how did you contact NEST Academy?

I was told by the numher on their website that Dnipro does not offer graduate entry medicine .. I'm so confused lol
I am on what's app conversation at this moment I will update you shortly
Ace_star
Rep:
?
yea I can imagine that but paying £3000 extra on top of the tuition fee and agency fee will have to be negotiated later
Nidhi231
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
Hi, I am gonna apply for the graduate entry medicine for 2020 October ! But is this even genuine?? So they said I have to pay £9000 in first year and £3000 the year after ? Do u think we will have to do IELTS if we wanna come back to UK for GMC registration ?
Ace_star
Rep:
?
am sure IELTS is for those whos first language is not English. regarding first question sounds about right tbh as another user is paying same for entering on 4th year medicine. it seems like for every year you skip you have to pay that in the first year ontop of the fees.
Ace_star
Rep:
?
I will let you know in October 2019 if its genuine lol. naa off course it is. why would a uk based agency allow us onto it in the first place
Nidhi231
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago