Share your psychology revision notes with TSR Members Watch

RK
  • TSR Community Team
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 11 years ago
Why not share your revision notes with other members on TSR? The notes can be for GCSEs, A Levels or any other qualification.

We currently have loads of revision notes on the site but to make the resource even better we need to add loads more revision notes for every subject.

You can more details on how to add your revision notes here.
Mr_Steve_Stifler
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
Roger Kirk, you are officialy the sex. Excellent idea!
Matchbox123
Report 11 years ago
If anyone has any on memory or attachment they would be very much appreciated!
im re-taking
x
XxHMSxX
Report 11 years ago
Hey Im studying Psycology for the first time this year and iv been ill for ages so iv missed loadz of work any type of revision notes would be welcome i have some fore trade aswell!!!

thanx

xxx
RK
  • TSR Community Team
Rep:
?
Here is the link to the psychology revision notes page on the wiki: http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/wiki...Revision_Notes

Sadly I haven't had chance to add more yet (I've got a list of notes to transfer across from the forums to the wiki and haven't done the psychology ones yet). So maybe search the forums to see what else is here that might be of use to you
Evizu
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
Here are some Notes which I used while I was revising, Hope it does wonders for you guys as it did for me :tsr2:
Matchbox123
Report 11 years ago
(Original post by Vechtetoe)
Here are some Notes which I used while I was revising, Hope it does wonders for you guys as it did for me :tsr2:
Hey, was wondering what exam board you are using?
x
RK
  • TSR Community Team
Rep:
?
(Original post by Vechtetoe)
AQA, If you find that useful i can upload a couple more sadly they are at my Sixth Form and I will have to get them when I get Back, any other queries dont hesitate to PM me