2:2 in second year now graduating with a 2:1 ama Watch

Lucyrosie
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
This time last year I was distraught, I had reciviced my exam results and found that I had got a 2:2 for my second year. I was so upset, there'd be no grad jobs for me if I graduated with a 2:2. I frantically searched to find any success stories but only found a few.

But now I'm graduating with 2:1 I bloody did it , so anyone who has any questions ask away I'm happy to give any advice.
study beats
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Lucyrosie)
This time last year I was distraught, I had reciviced my exam results and found that I had got a 2:2 for my second year. I was so upset, there'd be no grad jobs for me if I graduated with a 2:2. I frantically searched to find any success stories but only found a few.

But now I'm graduating with 2:1 I bloody did it , so anyone who has any questions ask away I'm happy to give any advice.
i got 48% percent in second year

i want to graduate with a 2.1, what can i do?
AGBF
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
what degree do you do
what institution?
eden3
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
did you re-sit any exams from 2nd year?
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
What's the difference between a degree and GCSEs?
Profesh
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Certainly.

What does this have to do with the topic of GCSEs?
Drez999
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago

2:1 is good = well done

Do you rate lemon curd above lemon marmalade?
Lucyrosie
Rep:
?
(Original post by study beats)
i got 48% percent in second year

i want to graduate with a 2.1, what can i do?
Firstly you need to believe in yourself aim for first in everything, in my second year I'd just aim for a 2:1 which meant that I mostly achieved 2:2s for everything.