The Student Room Group
University of Oxford, Pawel-Sytniewski
University of Oxford
Oxford

Hertfordshire,oxford brookes or coventry ..help please!

hi I am 30 and going to begin studying International Tourism and Hospitality Msc probably at one of these unis. Which one is better in respect to modern buildings and facilities, education, fun and scenic location. I am a foreign student and first time would going away from home, so I am looking for an overall nice experience and a degree that would be decent enough to land me a related job somewhere.
The course would be a year long. I am not an exceptional student , I consider my self average academically back home.
I have also applied at uni of surrey and heard good things about it..fingers crossed haven't got the offer yet. For now help me choose between Hertfordshire,oxford brookes and Coventry...
Original post by NOBLE_NABEEL
hi I am 30 and going to begin studying International Tourism and Hospitality Msc probably at one of these unis. Which one is better in respect to modern buildings and facilities, education, fun and scenic location. I am a foreign student and first time would going away from home, so I am looking for an overall nice experience and a degree that would be decent enough to land me a related job somewhere.
The course would be a year long. I am not an exceptional student , I consider my self average academically back home.
I have also applied at uni of surrey and heard good things about it..fingers crossed haven't got the offer yet. For now help me choose between Hertfordshire,oxford brookes and Coventry...