CfE Higher Business Management 2017/18 Watch

ScotStudent899
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
CfE HIGHER BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 2017/18

Hello everyone!

Welcome to the Higher Business Management thread. This is a thread for those who are studying Higher Business Management for the term of 2017/18. You are welcomed to use this thread to discuss and ask questions on different aspects of the course and also suggest difference resources. Anyone who had previously studied the course would also be more than welcome to provide any help or advice as well as sharing their experience of the subject as a whole.

So who's studying this course this year?
_John6478
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
I'm studying Higher BM this year but I'm crashing it! Hopefully it won't be too bad. Has anyone previously crashed it or going to crash it this year?
Lana.donelly1
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I'm crashing BM this year as well and really struggling with how to answer the questions in past papers, and also how to revise. Anyone have any advice?
Labrador99
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by ScotStudent899)
CfE HIGHER BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 2017/18

Hello everyone!

Welcome to the Higher Business Management thread. This is a thread for those who are studying Higher Business Management for the term of 2017/18. You are welcomed to use this thread to discuss and ask questions on different aspects of the course and also suggest difference resources. Anyone who had previously studied the course would also be more than welcome to provide any help or advice as well as sharing their experience of the subject as a whole.

So who's studying this course this year?
(Original post by _John6478)
I'm studying Higher BM this year but I'm crashing it! Hopefully it won't be too bad. Has anyone previously crashed it or going to crash it this year?
(Original post by Lana.donelly1)