doing 4 Alevels in ONE year - is this possible

Watch
annie1119
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
doing the whole Alevel chemistry, a level maths, a level further maths and alevel business is one year - is this possible????
i am a highly motivated individual
But is this too much or would you consider dropping one or does anyone have any tips
or does anyone know if it is doable ?!
fxlloutboyy
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Extremely difficult but I guess you could try, you risk getting poor grades.

Posted from TSR Mobile
annie1119
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I have learnt all of the business specification this year and as the exams are linear my exam will be this year and I have done the AS in Maths and have achieved an A in it, as i self taught myself Alevel maths in 3 monthsi wanted someone to let me know if id be able to teach myself further maths in one year also if i could do chemistry

(Original post by Reality Check)
Motivated or not, this is exceptionally unlikely to lead to success. Why are you trying to do all of this in a year? Furthermore, I suspect you're not doing this at a college, but attempting to self-teach it?
denteddental
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Possible, only if you get off TSR.
username3496876
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
the average you would normally take is three. so if your willing to sacrifice a lot of your free time, you'll be fine. all you need to do is be prepared to do a bit of exata learning in your free time.
_alexhowell
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
What's the point?
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by annie1119)
doing the whole Alevel chemistry, a level maths, a level further maths and alevel business is one year - is this possible????
But is this too much or would you consider dropping one or does anyone have any tips