Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Who else is starting this course in September???? OuO
    I wanna meet as many people on this course before I actually start it!
    (I'll add anyone on FB if wanted :3)

Im moving from Manchester to York for this xD

ReputationRep:
    Hi! I got an unconditional offer to study Japanese and TESOL! - I understand how you feel about moving away and wanting to meet people - I get so anxious about...well, most things, and I'm moving from Gloucester to study - but I'm really looking forward to it!

I'd be happy to add you on FB, if you're still okay with that?
    (Original post by beansprout23)
    Who else is starting this course in September???? OuO
    I wanna meet as many people on this course before I actually start it!
    (I'll add anyone on FB if wanted :3)

Im moving from Manchester to York for this xD

ReputationRep:
    I'm a current student on this, when I applied last year it was so difficult to find information about the course. So figured this year I'd drop in and simply say, if you have questions about the course you can ask me. Hopefully I can settle any questions or worries you have about it.

I'm about for another 2 weeks before I fly out to Japan. So if you have questions I'll try and answer them when i can

ReputationRep:
    I'm starting this September so hey :hi:

(Original post by Veno)
    I'm a current student on this, when I applied last year it was so difficult to find information about the course. So figured this year I'd drop in and simply say, if you have questions about the course you can ask me. Hopefully I can settle any questions or worries you have about it.

I'm about for another 2 weeks before I fly out to Japan. So if you have questions I'll try and answer them when i can