sarah1223
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
i have to choose between a level math and a level chemistry i haven't done gcse for either of them, I'm not very good at both i don't think.. which one would i be able to catch up on faster then the other
Doones
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by sarah1223)
i have to choose between a level math and a level chemistry i haven't done gcse for either of them, I'm not very good at both i don't think.. which one would i be able to catch up on faster then the other
How come you haven't done GCSE maths, or chemistry for that matter...? Are you a mature student?

Have you done double science GCSE?
sarah1223
Rep:
?
(Original post by Doonesbury)
How come you haven't done GCSE maths, or chemistry for that matter...? Are you a mature student?

Have you done double science GCSE?
i moved to america and did an american school system but now i moved back and I'm doing a levels
BTAnonymous
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
chemistry
gleich
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Chemistry
FailedMyMocks
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
A level math is fairly easy.
Doones
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
i moved to america and did an american school system but now i moved back and I'm doing a levels
Well which did you prefer in the American system...? The system matters not... your ability/interest in the subject is what is important.

Why do you "have to choose between a level math and a level chemistry"? Why do you have to do them at all?

What are your other subjects and your intention after school; e.g. going to a university to study what?
sarah1223
Rep:
?