Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I am a prospective undergraduate EU student and I have yet to receive a letter confirming the amount of money I will receive for my EU17N application but I have already received a EUB17 application form, does that mean that my student finance has been approved and is completely assessed ??

I am asking because I was asked to send extra information regarding my residence (which i did) but I did not receive any kind of acknowledgement that it was received except the tracking of my part so it's verified that it has arrived.

Any help will be appreciated
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    Hi irenee,

We usually don't send out the EUB17 form until your funding application has been approved. We would send you out a Notification of Entitlement (NOE) letter to confirm it is approved and it usually takes 7 to 10 working days to receive through the post so it may still be within these timescales. You would also be able to get a copy of your NOE on the letters and emails section of your online account.

If you can't see your entitlement letter on your online account give us a call on 0141 243 3570 so we can check this for you.

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    tnt
    (Original post by Laura S SFE)
    Hi irenee,

We usually don't send out the EUB17 form until your funding application has been approved. We would send you out a Notification of Entitlement (NOE) letter to confirm it is approved and it usually takes 7 to 10 working days to receive through the post so it may still be within these timescales. You would also be able to get a copy of your NOE on the letters and emails section of your online account.

If you can't see your entitlement letter on your online account give us a call on 0141 243 3570 so we can check this for you.

Thanks
    Thank you for your quick reply!!!